Testimonials

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

"SALES"

November 04, 2017

"Arty Walsh"

- Marine1st

Arty Walsh is the man to see if in need of a vehicle. I was in a tough situation with out a vehicle, with not very good credit, i called Arty to see if he could help me, not only did he help me, he got me into a 2017 new vehicle, as a single parent of 2 kids i cant thank him enough for helping us. i would highly reccomend Arty Walsh to see at Westborough Mitsubishi. Thanks again Arty i will be in again soon!!

Read Less
ARTY
great experience , purchased car for my son and these guys made it extremely easy will def be back when need of another car- was quickest and painless transaction I ever had with car dealer ship
GREAT

"SALES"

Helpful
November 04, 2017

"Best dealership ever"

- Dougy

Thank you for making this experience so smooth.. strongly recommend to any one if they want to be treated like a person not just a sale

EZRA
Write a review
January 25, 2017

"New car purchase "

- Levirivera18

Dan cronin (Salesman) in short words i can describe him as Awesome!!!! He was friendly energetic, knowledgeable, helpful , and determined to get me and my family a brand new car. I can say he got it done he did ,whatever it took to get the job done and he did accomplish that. My experience with Dan is one that i will never forget and i cant thank him enough for what he's been able to do and as well as the whole Mitsubishi family at this location. A+ service I totally recommend this dealer to anyone trying to establish credit , or in process of purchasing a new vehicle. These guys are good at what they do . They did it for me and my family im sure they will do it for you as well. I had no credit no down payment and they made it happen im so happy with my new car and im looking foward to continue my business with Dan and the Mitsubishi family. DAN IS CLEARLY THE MAN!!!!!

Read More
levi rivera
Helpful
November 19, 2016

"Excellent New/Used Car Dealership "

- Kpend30

I was reccomended here by a family member. I have terrible credit and I was cautious about buying a new car from a dealership. Worried that my payments would be to high. I came in with an open mind and figuring I would not qualify for a car. The salesman that helped me Ezra Brooks was amazing. He got me a great deal on a used 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport. The payments are reasonable and I was told I would be able to refinance in 6 months. The salesman and the business office have done nothing but work with me. I noticed that one of my fog lights was cracked. I brought it back to Mitsubishi of Westborough and they worked with me so that I didn't have to pay to replace the fog light !!! I highly recommend these guys. Nothing but nice and great to work with !!!! Go on out today and get yourself a new/ used car at Mitsubishi of Westborough !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezra Brooks, John, and Bill
kpend30
Helpful
November 16, 2016

"a perfect buying experience"

- carbuff818

Mark Recore at Westboro Mitsubishi provided a perfect buying experience for my wife and I. This is our 4th Mitsubishi we purchased from Mark and Westboro Mitsubishi. They always provide us with the best sales and service possible. We would recommend Mark and Westboro to all of our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mark recore
carbuff818

"Amazing service "

- Mrsmann09

Was looking to trade in my car for a bigger one due to growing family, but didn't think I would get approved ! Until I ment Mark Recore . He found the perfect SUV for me & my family ! the staff is awesome! Will be coming back for my next one ! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Recore

mark
pfroux1004
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Consistent Great Service ! (Sales thru ongoing Maintenance)"

I have bought five cars from this dealership, the last four with the same professionally superb salesman, Dan Cronin! And Let's not forget Al Caruso, their Service Manager who takes care of the post-sale great service! Always consistent great service from Sales thru ongoing Maintenance . . . Each trade-in has been a better deal / experience than the last. Dan listens to what I want, knows he can't push what I'm not interested in and listens to what my current financial situation is each time and what I can handle. I've considered straying on occasion but never get as good a deal!! What the finance folks do to make the numbers work for me is always appreciated and I have always been treated as a loyal customer trade after trade, making me come back over and over again! Luv my new 2016 Outlander - smooth ride - great chocolate brown/beige interior - it's a keeper!

pfroux
Aguet
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customers report "

My emphasize for great job you have done My honesty and truly speaking, Dan is very professional man He is very understandable to customers Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Dan
dan
Andrea Phillips
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Welcoming and happy experience. "

When I went to purchase my first vehicle, I met Arty Walsh. He took the time to explain everything about the SUV I was about to purchase and make sure I under leasing vs purchase of the vehicle. He has a very warm welcoming personality, which made me very happy to be at the dealership because he demonstrated great knowledge and confidence in his sales pitch that made me trust him enough to close the deal and tell others about him. I went back to him to lease my second vehicle. It did not stop there. Each time I go to have the vehicle service and he is there, he will always come over and great me and asked, how am I enjoying the vehicle, which shows me he cares about customers satisfaction and not just selling us a vehicle.

More
arty
Abraham Rodas
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick easy straight forward"

Quick easy straight forward .great customer service very friendly. Love my new 2016 Outlander. Beautiful Black chrome with 4WD. Sweet ride.Thank you Ezra for your great care

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ezra Brooks
ezra
Truck Guy
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Professional"

I knew my credit was crap and when you give them all your info, they then know it too. So it's hard walking in to purchase a vehicle with "No credit". Arty Walch made it easy. straight forward, no BS. "Here's what we can do, here's what we can't." But the point is, they were willing to make a deal. He showed me how to improve my credit so I can refinance and pay less later. This is all basic "Credit 101" but Arty made it happen. Then we dealt with Bill on the paperwork and financing. First time in 30 years someone didn't try to sell us "undercoating" or "super wax finish" of something else at the last minute when your signing. Explained everything, right to the point. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arty Walch, Bill
arty
                                             Write a review
June 21, 2016

"Customers report "

- Aguet

My emphasize for great job you have done My honesty and truly speaking, Dan is very professional man He is very understandable to customers Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan

dan

"Quick easy straight forward"

- Abraham Rodas

Quick easy straight forward .great customer service very friendly. Love my new 2016 Outlander. Beautiful Black chrome with 4WD. Sweet ride.Thank you Ezra for your great care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezra Brooks
ezra

"Very Professional"

- Truck Guy

I knew my credit was crap and when you give them all your info, they then know it too. So it's hard walking in to purchase a vehicle with "No credit". Arty Walch made it easy. straight forward, no BS. "Here's what we can do, here's what we can't." But the point is, they were willing to make a deal. He showed me how to improve my credit so I can refinance and pay less later. This is all basic "Credit 101" but Arty made it happen. Then we dealt with Bill on the paperwork and financing. First time in 30 years someone didn't try to sell us "undercoating" or "super wax finish" of something else at the last minute when your signing. Explained everything, right to the point. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arty Walch, Bill

arty
Helpful
May 22, 2016

"ONE OF THE, IF NOT THE, BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!"

- Michael Cote

Having shopped for my next vehicle for months, and have been told by these many dealerships that my credit/trade situation wasn't feasible, and or possible, I contacted Westboro Mitsubishi after researching there dealership, given the numerious positive and accomidating customer reveiws online. From inception, after contacting Westboro Mitsubishi, starting with the follow-up phone call given my car purchase inquiry, Sales Representitive Arty Walch exercised genuine empathy and exhausting positive interaction, efforts that resulted in the purchase of a Brand New 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport, a purchase that resulted the same afternoon after visiting. Additonally, huge thanks to General Manager John Freitas for his assistance with the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SALES REPRESENTITIVE ARTY WALCH AND GENERAL SALES MANAGER JOHN FREITAS
arty
May 19, 2016

"Thanks Dan Cronin! You're my car man for life :)"

- Vrosado1

I was really nervous about buying a new car. Dan and the team did everything but hold my hand. I felt comfortable and knowledgable about my new car by the time it was all done and I took her home :) thanks to everyone who helped me get in my new car.! Go see these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Cronin
dan
Helpful
May 18, 2016

"Go to Arty Walch at Mitsubishi in Westboro"

- Johnson, Linda

My wife and I are completely satisfied with our buying experience with Arty Walch. He did everything he could to make sure we were not only happy with the Outlander Sport we wanted exactly, but went even further to hold our baby several times throughout the process. Our daughter took to him right away and noticing the family pics on his desk just put us at ease that this guy connected with us. Never at any point did we feel rushed or pressured to buy. In fact it was quite the opposite, and he was very patient with us, especially on a Friday night when it was past closing time. Due to the fact that we kept him there after close and the finance manager had already left. Arty worked with our schedule to be there first thing earlier the next morning so we could complete the sale. My wife and I will recommend Arty to anyone we know wanting to buy a car and we will definitely be purchasing any other future vehicle from him. Jason Shay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arty Walch

arty
Helpful
May 14, 2016

"Buying a new car without stress "

- Richard Blair

Mark was very generous , pleasant , fair and educated person in the deal he gave & got me the features I wanted at the price we needed , i love our new car , My highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Recore
mark
MRinaldo
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"amazing first car buying experience! "

This was my very first car buying experience, I was nervous and unsure of exactly what I wanted! I worked with Dan Cronin, he answered every question I had and helped find the perfect vehicle that would fit all my needs. He was amazing from the time I walked in until I had my 2015 outlander sport keys in my hands! John Freitas was the finance manager I worked with, he took his time to explain every detail to me and it was a completely pressure free experience. I ended up getting a better deal then I ever expected all thanks to Dan and John! Every one in the entire dealership was extremely friendly and helpful, and I will definitely be back! Thanks Westboro Mitsu for an amazing first car buying experience
mrinaldo
LouiseW100
11/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a great experience at Westboro Mitsubishi "

I had a great experience at Westboro Mitsubishi. Mark Recore is a very nice, honest, knowledgeable, and a professional salesman. I have purchased 2 vehicles from this dealership. By speaking to me, Mark was able to know exactly the car that I was looking for. He was able to make it happen, and I was very satisfied with my car. I would recommend both Mark and Westboro Mitsubishi to anyone I know. Thanks again to Mark for all his help!!
louise

"2014 Mitsu Outlander"

This vehicle is the second Mitsubishi Outlander we have purchased from Westboro Mitsubishi. And , Once Again, All the folks there that we had the pleasure of working with were very accommodating and responsive to our needs. We would definitely recommend this dealership and undoubtedly will be shopping there in a few years whenever we are ready to purchase another vehicle.

Happy Customers

Carol & Skip
Carol C

"Help Me get a Great Car"

Artry was Great ! Chris was too. I have some small credit issues and they helped me get a great car.
Kari Loomis, Rockland, Ma
dkeane1
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"car buying done easy"

best experience weve ever had buying a vehicle. the salesperson Dan made us comfortable from the time we stepped on the lot until the time we signed the papers. you can definately tell that he enjoys working with people and knows his product inside/out. Red carpet treatment!!
dkeane
Adamhaskell13
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great!!!"

very friendly first time buyer Dan Cronin ,sorry man if i got your last name wrong,but you were the man wicked friendly outgoing and just fresh(in a good way of course) looking to buy a car pleasee see this man ( sorry it took so long to do this brotha life lol
Adam
Niecy1961
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

I was never so surprised that I would get a brand new vehicle. They really truly helped me. Thanks Mistubishi! I love my car. Niecy!
More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes    

Employees dealt with
Mark
niecy
ToddP
11/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing!!!"

Thomas Sullivan and his staff made our car buying an outstanding experience! No pressure, friendly, helpful staff and a great selection of vehicles. This is the place you should be buying your next car! They were knowledgeable about every aspect of the car we were looking at and took the time to explain every question we asked. I have always dreaded car shopping but they completely made us feel like family and worked with us to get the car we wanted. Not only did we get to buy a great vehicle, they stand behind their products and offer help and assistance at every turn. If I could give them ten stars, I would!! Go see Thomas Sullivan and staff....you won't be sorry!!
More
todd
Jchaves62
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience yet!!"

Simply walking into this dealership i felt welcomed! Marc helped me and from the minute he introduced himself I felt confident that he would make it work. Prior coming to this I wasn't too fond of salesmen, but thanks to Mark I have a whole different outlook now. I got a great deal and what makes it better is he even took the time and patience to find me my ideal car! By far the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. Thanks Mitsubishi Westboro, Mark, and Bill for all of your patience!!!
More
jchaves
guest1
12/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ask for Arty Walch"

I went in looking for a car and got good service and a good deal for my needs that is a success in my book!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arty Walch
guest

"Never Fun !!"

Buying a car is never fun or easy ! However, Steve and his manager Chris made a not so enjoyable situation manageable and pain free. The only one problem I had was there were too many cars to choose from ! They helped me in making the best decision for me and my needs. I would recommend family and friends any day.
Kerry M, Natick, Ma

"Service was great."

Helped me find a truck that i was looking for. Representative was very informative and helpful.
Steven Berthiaume

"Great and Extremely Helpful"

Everyone was great and extremely helpful. I was highly impressed with the great service and willingness to help me drive away with a brand new car !! I will recommend Ezra and Chris to my family and Friends.. Thank you :)
Nadia Keller, Natick

"Helpful sense day one"

Greg helped me get into a better car than what i had. he was very helpful. he walked me through the process of getting back on track. great guy, will be coming back for cars in the future with my next purchase.
Andrew Reid

"New 2014 Outlander Sport"

We just purchased a New 2014 Outlander from Arty,could not have been more pleased.We did not arrive to purchase today however everything about our interaction and transaction was smooth and pleaseant. I am very excited to get behind the wheel of our new car especially knowing we have arty as our helpful salesperson. I would recommend friends or family to Westboro Mitsubishi and will definately be giving out arty's name. We bought the vehicle because of Arty's professionalism.
Tiffany O

"Purchasing Vehicles since 1985"

I have been purchasing cars since 1985 and this has been the quickest, painless and most professional experience I have ever had. Mark Recore was a pleasure to deal with, he was in no way pressuring, only helpful. Chris the Sales Manager handled the financing approval the very same way. They were able to get me a vehicle I can trust with very low miles and gave me a great deal on my 13 year old trade-in. I will recommend this dealership to friends and family and I will be back again when I need another vehicle.
Michael Andrea, Framingham

"2013 Outlander Sport"

I was in the market for a new car and went online and checked out what Mitsubishi had to offer. I fell in love with the Outlander Sport in the Laguna Blue. I stopped at the dealership in Westboro that night and met Arty Walsh. Arty was more than happy to explain all the features of the vehicle to me. Everyone at the dealership were friendly, including Dan Cronin who explained again all the features when I came into pick my new vehicle. I would recommend Westboro Mitsubishi to all.
Deborah Young, Sturbridge

"Want most efficient gas car"

One quick internet search led me to Westboro. They took my call and helped me get the new mirage within 24 hours. He worked to make the buying process smooth!
Nina
Ingrid7822
11/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go see Arty!"

I had a great experience here, everyone I spoke with were very attentive. Arty was very helpful and made the whole process quick and simple for me. Go see Arty!

More
ingrid

"What a great experience!"

The sales person was extremely knowledgeable, all of our questions were answered. We were able to look and test drive different vehicles. The pricing was excellent and everyone was helpful and willing to answer all of our questions. So quick and easy!! highly recommended! Thanks Greg.
Andrea & John

"Arty was Awesome !!"

From the very first call I made to the dealership, I felt no pressure ! I couldn't be less stress with the whole car-buying process.
Samantha W

"Westboro Mitsubishi went out of their way to retain our business. "

Westboro Mitsubishi went out of their way to retain our business.

Dan Cronin - Sales Person was great to me, The service department fixed all the problem that happened with my older vehicle. I was able to get a great lease on a new vehicle and I am very happy with the deal. Chris Ragaini the Sale Manager gave us more than I asked for.
Richard Todd, Ashland, Ma

"2009 Jeep Liberty"

I contacted the dealership and talked with Brian Roberts, Internet Sales, from the first time talking with Brian I felt at ease. When I came to the dealership I talked with Ezra Brooks and was still made to feel like they really wanted to help. My credit isn't the greatest, their special loans programs help me get a very nice vehicle with low miles. I received everything as promised and got a very fair price for my trade-in. Excellent time dealing with this dealership, it was well worth the trip from Rhode Island.
David Matook, Rhode Island

"Best Sales Person"

One of the best sales person we ever had !!He did the best in every way possible, very friendly and very helpful. I would recommend Arty Walsh to every person I know. He gave the best service to me and my husband and it was a very easy buying experience.

Sutana Thapa, Natick

"Probably the best car buying experience"

I had probably the best car buying experience in my life coming to Westboro Mitsubishi, Inc. My goal was to get out of a very high car payment and into a car that  i really loved for less money and all this with less than stellar credit. A tall order by any measure ! However, I am extremely happy with my new purchase. I choose a pre-owned car but it is a car that i could never afforded brand new and it is gorgeous and inmint condition. The sales person Gregg Choquet was accomadating, personable and the best of all - Honest. I can't thank them enough for all their help !
Leanne, Arlington, Ma

"Another awesome experience!"

Mark sold me my first new car 15 years ago and I'm still experiencing great customer service he offers. He is honest courteous and most of all he works hard to get you the best deal. he can make your dreams seem possible. thank you Mark!
Judy Jenkins

"Internet Experience"

My experience was great, I put a request in thru the website about a 2014 Outlander Sport ES model and was guided thru the equipment, features and pricing before i entered the dealership. I set an appointment, drove the vehicle, purchased the vehicle and drove home the same day. The process was well explained and everyone was super from Chris the sales manager and bill who handle the paperwork..

Thanks Westboro Mitsubishi !!
Laurie A
deckhand5
11/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service at Westboro Mitsubishi"

Arty Walch was very friendly and helpful with helping me find my first car. He worked all day with me until I found the right car for me at the right price. He even helped me out after I had the car, and went out of his way to get me a spare key.


deckhand5
MF
11/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Mirage "

Arty Walch is the best, I love my new Mirage! Great customer service and they even included a car starter! I am a repeat customer and always leave happy!


mf